Home      About Us      Members      Documents & Guides      Events      Resources & Links      News      Contact Us

Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board
Rad Jelcic
R. A. Target Painting Co.
T: (718) 383-1800
targetpainting@aol.com

President
Todd Nugent
T.F. Nugent, Inc.
T: (212) 757-1995
todd@tfnugent.com

First Vice President
Dino Erbeli
Manhattan Painting & Dec., Inc.
T: (212) 265-5809
mmpaint00@aol.com

Second Vice President
Randy Pearlman
Albert Pearlman, Inc.
T: (212) 687-5055
randyp@albertpearlman.com

Treasurer
John Caruso
JTC Painting & Dec. Corp.
T: (212)273-3711
jcaruso@jtcpainting.com

Directors
Vincent Brewer
Roebell Painters Co., Inc.
(631) 471-6200
vince@roebell.com

Peter Cafiero
Island Painting, Inc.
(718) 937-7878
islandpeter@verizon.net

Peter Culkin
Sherry Hill Painting
(718) 349-0355
peter@sherryhillpainting.com

Michael Giarraputo
KP Organization
(631) 285-7112
mike@kporganization.com

John Gisondi
Peter Gisondi & Co.
(914) 948-2023
jgisondi@petergisondi.com

Jerry Haber
W&W Glass, LLC
(845) 425-4000
jerryh@wwglass.com

Richard Henshaw
Newport Painting Co.
(212) 465-9080
rhenshaw@newportgroupny.com

Michael Levine
L&L Painting Co.
(516) 349-1900
mlevine@llpaint.com

Frank Rasizzi
Hemlock Associates, Inc.
(631) 777-7530
frankhem@optonline.net

Gordon Roth
Roth Painting Co.
(718)742-0932
gordonroth10@yahoo.com

David Stross
Premium Painting and Dec.
(212) 245-3270
dstross@premiumptg.com

David Zack
Zack Painting Co., Inc.
(732) 738-7900
dzack@zackpainting.com

CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD
Rad Jelcic

PRESIDENT
Todd Nugent

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT
Dino Erbeli

SECOND VICE PRESIDENT
Randy Pearlman

TREASURER
John Caruso

DIRECTORS
Vincent Brewer
Peter Cafiero
Peter Culkin
Michael Giarraputo
John Gisondi
Jerry Haber
Richard Henshaw
Michael Levine
Frank Rasizzi
Gordon Roth
David Stross
David Zack